Contact us
Contact us
Culture

We craft the real stories behind your brands

Let's work together
Our mission

Make you shine; that’s the mission. The infamous “reps up”, is what we’re about. It’s the pat in the back, it’s the push that you need to show your brand to the world. That’s why we want to put out the best product out there, for you guys to look your best.

This whole thing has never been about us, it’s always been about you. We’ve always wanted to share YOUR story because we believe in beautiful in all its authenticity.

OUR EXPERTISE

Our values

Authenticity

It’s about telling your story in the most authentic way. It’s crazy how good it feels being real and bringing new customers that look like you. You're true to your own personality, values, and spirit, regardless of the pressure that you're under to act otherwise.

Humble

No matter who you are, we will always be there to help your vision get to life. Having or showing a modest or low estimate of one's own importance.

Positivity

The process is always a challenge, but it’s about seeing the glass half full instead of half empty and letting positivity lead our creative spirits. The practice of being or tendency to be positive or optimistic in attitude.

The team

Vincent Morissette

Executive Director - Associate

Alex Robillard

Creative Director - Associate

Clément Féménias-Métivet

Director

Mathieu Olland

Videographer

Mathieu Prévost

Graphic Designer

Collaborators

Ever since we started this business, we’ve teamed up with many talented people, each with their own unique skillset. Working together like this helps us come up with even better solutions for our clients. By teaming up with experts from different fields, we create customized projects that really hit home with our client’s audiences and show off their true selves. Our collaborative approach is what keeps us going strong, and we’re stoked to keep growing and exploring new creative possibilities with all these awesome people by our side.

Made-to-measure, our creations are the result of close collaboration with our customers.

Latest posts

Nous joindre
Nous joindre
Culture

On raconte la vraie histoire de ton brand

Viens nous rencontrer.
Notre mission

Faire briller nos clients est notre mission primordiale. Notre fameux « repsup » incarne l’essence même de notre marque. C’est le coup de pouce qui vous motive et propulse votre projet, l’élan nécessaire pour mettre en avant VOTRE marque. Notre objectif est de créer des projets exceptionnels et de mettre en avant notre meilleur produit afin que vous puissiez briller à votre meilleur.

Tout ça, ça n’a jamais été à propos de nous, ça a toujours à propos des autres. On a toujours voulu partager TON histoire, parce qu’on croit qu’il y a de la beauté dans tout, surtout dans l’authenticité.

NOTRE EXPERTISE

Nos valeurs

L’authenticité

Un mot qu’on voit très souvent, un peu trop souvent, mais pour nous, c'est vraiment de partager ta marque de la manière la plus authentique possible. C’est fou le fun qu’on a de rencontrer des gens qui sont VRAIS et qui nous ressemble. Être authentique signifie exprimer et agir conformément à son « vrai moi », ce qui comprend ses propres pensées, émotions, besoins, valeurs, préférences et croyances.

Humilité

Peu importe qui t'es, on va toujours être là pour faire décoller ta vision. Quand tu reconnais tes limites et tes faiblesses, et que tu les embrasses avec une attitude humble et authentique, c'est là qu'on sent la collaboration être à son meilleur.

Positivité

Le processus n’est jamais vraiment facile, mais c’est toujours de voir le verre à moitié plein au lieu d’à moitié vide et de laisser ce positivisme guider notre créativité. Caractère de ce qui est positif, constructif.

Notre équipe

Vincent Morissette

Directeur Général - Associé

Alex Robillard

Directeur Créatif - Associé

Clément Féménias-Métivet

Réalisateur

Mathieu Olland

Vidéographe

Mathieu Prévost

Designer Graphique

Samuel Ferland

Réalisateur

Collaborateurs

Depuis qu’on a lancé cette entreprise, on s’est associé avec plein de gens talentueux, chacun avec des compétences uniques. En travaillant ensemble comme ça, ça nous aide à trouver des solutions encore meilleures pour nos clients. En s’alliant à des experts de différents domaines, on crée des projets personnalisés qui touchent vraiment le public de nos clients et montrent qui ils sont vraiment. Notre approche collaborative est ce qui nous permet d’avancer, et on est super excités de continuer à grandir et explorer de nouvelles possibilités créatives avec toutes ces personnes incroyables à nos côtés.

Adapter à vos besoins, nos créations sont le résultat de la collaboration avec nos clients.

Derniers articles